Who’s Who at MCCC

Michael Goldman
Convention Promoter

Marilyn Goldman
Guest Hospitality

Julie Goldman
Check-In Director

Denny Lau
Convention Staff

Miriam Kruger
Executive Director

Frank Verd

Kelly Knickerbocker
Volunteer Assistant

In Memory of Art Goldman

Always with us in spirit

Additional Convention Staff:

Chris Dybowski
Denise Ling
Hawkeye O’Saben
Jan Flores
Mitch Ginsburg
Molly Goldman
Peter Ianucci
Scott Lobdell
Sean Murphy
Teresa Murphy
Troy Pounders